RBS Six Nations Championship

Home / News / RBS Six Nations Championship

The annual international rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales will take place over seven weekends in 2018, beginning on Saturday 3rd February and finishing with a ‘super Saturday’ on March 17. In the first tournament Wales ad Scotland are going to compete in Cardiff and Ireland will travel to Paris to fight against France on Saturday 3rd February, while the current champion England will be host on Saturday 4th in the Stadio Olimpico in Rome. Rome will also welcome in his stadium Scotland during the 5th and last tournament on March 17. So don’t waste time and come to enjoy the must-attend matches of Italy vs England and Italy vs Scotland!


2018 fixtures

Buy tickets here!