Six Nations Championship 2019

Home / News / Six Nations Championship 2019

The appointment with the prestigious Six Nations tournament is back to the Olympic Stadium in Rome, in a calendar featuring the four National British Isles (Wales, England, Ireland and Scotland) to which France and Italy will join.

There are three internal matches that mark the 6 Nations calendar for Italy: at the Stadio Olimpico the Azzurri will challenge Wales (9 February), Ireland (24 February), defending champions of the Six Nations 2018, and France (16 March).

Here the complete Six Nations calendar:

Data Squadre Ora Stadio
Round 1
Friday 1 February France v Galles 20 Stade de France
Scotland v Italy 14.15 Murrayfield
Saturday 2 February Ireland v England 16.45 Aviva Stadium
Round 2
Saturday 9 February Scotland v Ireland 14.15 Murrayfield
Italy v Galles 16.45 Stadio Olimpico
Sunday 10 February England v France 15 Twickenham
Round 3
Saturday 23 February France v Scotland 14.15 Stade de France
Galles v England 16.45 Principality
Sunday 24 February Italy v  Ireland 15 Stadio Olimpico
Round 4
Saturday 9 March Scotland v Galles 14.15 Murrayfield
England v Italy 16.45 Twickenham
Ireland v France 15 Aviva Stadium
Round 5
Saturday 16 March Italy v France 12.30 Stadio Olimpico
Galles v Ireland 14.45 Principality
England v Scotland 17.00 Twickenham

To buy tickets for the games click here

For more information about the Six Nations 2019 visit the official website